Contact Our People

Contact Our People

Simon Kirkman – Managing Director & Shareholder

simonk@amfengineering.co.uk

Sasha Edge – Finance Director & Shareholder

sashae@amfengineering.co.uk

Paul Strange – Operations Manager

pauls@amfengineering.co.uk

Matt Ellis – Quality Manager

matte@amfengineering.co.uk

Chris Gill – Engineering

chrisg@amfengineering.co.uk

Richard Howard – Quality Engineer

richardh@amfengineering.co.uk

John Brobyn – CNC Programmer

johnb@amfengineering.co.uk

Glyn Parry – CNC Engineer

glynp@amfengineering.co.uk

Samantha Laurie – Purchasing

samanthal@amfengineering.co.uk

© AMF Precision Engineering Ltd 2012.

                                                                 Contact us  |  News & Events  |  Careers  |  Cookie Policy